Ansprechpartner Van Wieren Special BV

Maarten van Wieren

Kaufmännischer Leiter

+31 (0)527-634306
maarten@vanwieren.nl

Harm van Wieren

Betriebsleiter

+31 (0)527-634304
harm@vanwieren.nl

Bennie Neve

Planung

+31 (0)527-634308
bennie@vanwieren.nl

Koop Sikkema

Planung

+31 (0)527-634310
koop@vanwieren.nl

Michiel van Ulsen

Planung

+31 (0)527-634328
michiel@vanwieren.nl

Matthijs van der Wiel

Planungsassistent

+31 (0)527-634312
matthijs@vanwieren.nl

Hendrik Kramer

Planungsassistent

+31 (0)527-634326
hendrik@vanwieren.nl