Ansprechpartner Van Wieren Special BV

Harm van Wieren

Operativer Leiter

+31 (0)527-634304
harm@vanwieren.nl

Maarten van Wieren

Kaufmännischer Leiter

+31 (0)527-634306
maarten@vanwieren.nl

Paul Helmink

Commercial Manager

+31 (0)527-634318
paul@vanwieren.nl

Koop Sikkema

Leiter Planung Abteilung

+31 (0)527-634310
koop@vanwieren.nl

Bennie Neve

Planung

+31 (0)527-634308
bennie@vanwieren.nl

Michiel van Ulsen

Planung

+31 (0)527-634328
michiel@vanwieren.nl

Hendrik Kramer

Planung

+31 (0)527-634326
hendrik@vanwieren.nl

Matthijs van der Wiel

Planung

+31 (0)527-634312
matthijs@vanwieren.nl