Contacts Van Wieren Special BV

Maarten van Wieren

Sales manager

+31 (0)527-634306
maarten@vanwieren.nl

Harm van Wieren

Operations Manager

+31 (0)527-634304
harm@vanwieren.nl

Bennie Neve

Planning

+31 (0)527-634308
bennie@vanwieren.nl

Koop Sikkema

Planning

+31 (0)527-634310
koop@vanwieren.nl

Michiel van Ulsen

planning

+31 (0)527-634328
michiel@vanwieren.nl

Matthijs van der Wiel

Assistant planner

+31 (0)527-634312
matthijs@vanwieren.nl

Hendrik Kramer

Assistent planner

+31 (0)527-634326
hendrik@vanwieren.nl