Contacts Van Wieren Special BV

Harm van Wieren

Operational Director

+31 (0)527-634304
harm@vanwieren.nl

Maarten van Wieren

Commercial Director

+31 (0)527-634306
maarten@vanwieren.nl

Paul Helmink

Commercial Manager

+31 (0)527-634318
paul@vanwieren.nl

Koop Sikkema

Head Planning Department

+31 (0)527-634310
koop@vanwieren.nl

Bennie Neve

Planner

+31 (0)527-634308
bennie@vanwieren.nl

Michiel van Ulsen

planner

+31 (0)527-634328
michiel@vanwieren.nl

Hendrik Kramer

Planner

+31 (0)527-634326
hendrik@vanwieren.nl

Matthijs van der Wiel

Assistent planner

+31 (0)527-634312
matthijs@vanwieren.nl

Roel Deuzeman

Assistent planner

+31 (0)527-634319
roel@vanwieren.nl