Contactpersonen Van Wieren Special BV

Maarten van Wieren

Commercieel manager

0527-634306
maarten@vanwieren.nl

Harm van Wieren

Operationeel Manager

0527-634304
harm@vanwieren.nl

Bennie Neve

Planning

0527-634308
bennie@vanwieren.nl

Koop Sikkema

Planning

0527-634310
koop@vanwieren.nl

Michiel van Ulsen

planning

0527-634328
michiel@vanwieren.nl

Matthijs van der Wiel

Assistent Planner

0527-634312
matthijs@vanwieren.nl

Hendrik Kramer

Assistent planner

Tel. 0527-634326
hendrik@vanwieren.nl